IBPS PO Recruitment 2015 notification

IBPS PO Recruitment 2015 : Institute of Banking Personnel (IBPS) will release the ibps PO notification in the month of October to recruit the candidates by conducting IBPS common written Examination (CWE) IV.The candidates can appeared for these IBPS PO CWE IV by applying online application from the official website www.ibps.in when the notification releases.The candidates who is shortlisted in these common written examination (CWE-IV ) will be called for interview by the participating organizations.
Lakhs of Candidates apply for these IBPS PO CWE IV, so the candidates must prepare well before attending for these exam.The candidates should know the eligibility criteria for these IBPS PO Recruitment 2015.Below we mention all the IBPS PO 2015 eligibility details according to the previous IBPS PO notification advertisement.The eligibility conditions may change year to year for IBPS PO.
IBPS PO Recruitment 2015 :
Eligibility Criteria is :
Education qualification: The candidates must have degree graduation with minimum 60% marks (55% for SC / ST ) from the recognized university.The candidates must have knowledge in computer and also should have a certificate / degree / diploma with one of the subject as Computer / Information Technology in high school / college.
Age limit : The candidates age must have minimum age is 21 years and maximum age is 28 years.The relaxation in age for all the reserved candidates i.e for SC / ST Candidates the age relaxation is 05 years,for OBC Candidates 03 years and for persons with disabilities is 10 years.
The pre examination training also given to the SC /SCT / Minority candidates at given centres given below by the participating organizations.The pre-examinatioin training will be given only for the candidates who have filled the relevant column in the online application.
Pre-Examination Training Centres are :
Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Amritsar,Aurangabad, Balasore, Bareilly, Behrampur (Ganjam),Bengaluru, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh,Chennai, Coimbatore, Dehradun, Dhanbad, Gorakhpur,Gulbarga, Guwahati, Hubli, Hyderabad, Indore,Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jammu, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Karnal, Kavaratti, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Ludhiana,Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagpur, New Delhi, Panaji (Goa), Patiala, Patna,Port Blair, Puducherry, Pune, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Rohtak, Sambalpur, Shimla, Shillong, Siliguri,Thiruchirapalli, Thiruvananthapuram, Tirupati, Vadodara, Varanasi, Vijaywada and Vishakhapatnam

Railway Recruitment Jobs 2015 Vacancies-4979

Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) calls eligible Indian Citizens through Employment News for recruitment of various Technical, Non-Technical and Para Medical Posts in Group A, B, C and D Cadres. Railway Recruitment Control Board (RRCB) is fully organized and operated by Government of India under Ministry of Railways. RRCB under Railway recruiting boards (At Present 19 Railway Recruitment Boards are functioning) calling various posts / vacancies through direct recruitment and competitive examinations for every year.
Railway Recruitment Posts: Gazetted (Group 'A' and 'B') and Non-Gazetted (Group 'C' and 'D') in 19 RRBs:-

Group 'A' Posts –> Group A posts is carried out by UPSC - appointed through Civil Service Exam, Engineering Service Exam, and Combined Medical Service Examination.

Group 'B' Posts –> This posts are not open to directly. The Group B posts link Section Officers Grade - upgraded posts from Group 'C' railway employees on deputation basis.

Group 'C' Posts –> Technical and Non-Technical cadre posts like Clerk, Station Master, Ticket Collector, Commercial Apprentice, Traffic Apprentice, Engineering posts (Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Signal & Telecommunication) etc.

Group 'D' Posts –> These posts in various disciplines include Trackman, Helper, Assistant Points Man, Safaiwala / Safaiwali, Gunman, Peon etc.

Recruitment against Quota: Sports Quota, Scouts & Guides Quota and Cultural Quota.

Educational Qualifications: Minimum 10th class pass or ITI or equivalent trade for Group C & D Posts. Graduate / Post Graduate for Group A & B Posts.

Selection Procedure: Written Examination. There is no Interview (Viva Voce) after the written examination. For a very few specific (Group A & B) categories there is a Viva after the written exam, while for certain other

categories there is a Skill Test (like typing test or stenography test) and for categories related to operational safety like Assistant Station Master, Assistant Loco Pilot, there will be an Aptitude Test.

Indian Railways latest government jobs opening June / July 2015: (Last updated on 27th June 2015)
Name of the Zone
No of Vacancies
Name of the Posts
Last Date for Apply
Details Link
Railway Recruitment Boards
2781 (Approx)
Junior Engineer Group / Senior Section Engineer Group
Rail Wheel Factory
ITI Trade Apprentices
Mumbai Metro Rail Corporation Limited (MMRCL)
PA, Steno, Assistant, Driver, Peon
North Western Railway
Sports Quota 2015-16 – Group C & D Posts
North Eastern Railway
Full Time Contract Medical Practitioners (CMP) Specialists / General Duty Doctors
02, 03/07/2015 (Walk in)
Northern Railway
Health and Malariya Inspector
02, 03/07/2015 (Walk in)
Northern Railway
Sports Quota - 2015
North Eastern Railway
Apprentice Trainees (ITI Trade)
25/06/2015, 04/07/2015
Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC)
Various Managers (Deputation)
2 Months from 20/05/2015
Rail Land Development Authority (RLDA)
Secretary, Manager, Office Assistant
Indian Railways (Railway Board)
Consultant / Legal
Railway Protection Force (RPF)
Lady Constable

Indian Railway Recruitment Zones: Indian Railways organizational structure is divided into 17 zones, which are further sub-divided into various city wise divisions. All RRBs official website links and contact E-Mail List Visit - http://www.rrcb.gov.in/rrbs.html
1. Central Railway (CR) - Mumbai
2. East Central Railway (ECR) - Hajipur
3. East Coast Railway (ECoR) - Bhubaneswar
4. Eastern Railway (ER) - Kolkata
5. North Central Railway (NCR) - Allahabad
6. North Eastern Railway (NER) - Gorakhpur
7. North Western Railway (NWR) -  Jaipur
8. Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR) -     Guwahati
9. Northern Railway Railway (NR) - Delhi
10. South Central Railway (SCR) - Secunderabad
11. South East Central Railway (SECR) - Bilaspur
12. South Eastern Railway (SER) - Kolkata
13. South Western Railway (SWR) - Hubli
14. Southern Railway (SR) - Chennai
15. West Central Railway (WCR) - Jabalpur
16. Western Railway (WR) - Mumbai
17. Metro Railway, Kolkata  - Kolkata

Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) Official Website List: